Ellergreen Logo Ellergreen Action Image Ellergreen Action Image Ellergreen Action Image
School Term & Holiday Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

 

 

Monday 3rd September

 

Staff Development Day

Tuesday 4th September

 

Staff Development Day

Wednesday 5th September

 

School - Re-opens

Monday 22nd October -

Friday 26th October

 

Half term

Monday 29th October

 

School re-opens

Wednesday 19th December

 

Thursday 20th December

 

School closes

 

Staff Development Day

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January

School re-opens

Monday 18th February -

Friday 22nd February

Half Term

Monday 25th February

School re-opens

Thursday 4th April

 

Friday 5th April

School Closes

 

Staff Development Day

Spring Break

Good Friday - 19th April

Easter Monday - 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April

 

School re-opens

 

Monday 6th May

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May -

Friday 31st May

 

Half term

Monday 3rd June

 

Tuesday 4th June

 

Staff Development Day

 

School re-opens

Friday 28th June

 

School Closed - Parent Meetings

Wednesday 24th July

 

School closes for summer break